点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
7.9
设施
8.7
员工
8.9
性价比
8.6

点评

    jinchao
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月30日
    绝对十分好评!酒店有免费自助早餐,位置便利,价格一晚才400元,很实惠!
    YB
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wang Zhongjie
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月1日

    Best hotel in Kyoto

    超级好的酒店。出门就是公交车站,去京都站非常方便,旁边还有一个公园。房间很干净,温馨,遮光效果也非常好。早饭的品种虽然不是很多,但味道非常好,餐厅的布置也很舒适。下次再来京都的话还是会选择这家酒店的。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年8月16日
    位置比较方便,走路可以到京都站。清洁卫生也不错。
    Meijun
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月2日

    干净舒适安静

    房间偏小,摆放大行李箱不便,被子加了个隔离被单不是很舒服。
    整体住宿舒服干净,早餐干净营养,卫生间体验感很赞,特喜欢POLA的系列洗浴,赶紧买回家使用。
    匿名
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月28日
    酒店离京都站和锦市场都步行可达 设施齐全 洗浴用品是POLA的 可以免费洗衣和烘干 也可免费寄存行李,早上有提供早餐 性价比很高
    Mengdi☆
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月19日

    非常棒,已经推荐给朋友

    加了500日元升级成了顶楼的大房间,真的非常棒!休息的很舒服,设施也都很新,一楼还有洗衣机和烘干机。提供简单的欧式早餐。一开始不清楚京都的公交线路,从JR站步行至酒店大约十五分钟吧。
    Wendy
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年10月11日

    On the whole enjoyable in a good location and peaceful.

    We were told the staff were English speaking but that was not the case.
    Breakfast was adequate.
    Ed_Santos
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年10月2日

    Good value small room hotel

    Locations is between Kyoto station and Pontocho. There is not many restaurants around.
    Price, breakfast, new facilities.
    Yizhak
    il

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月27日

    good hotel, recommanded for travellers that travel all day

    very small rooms, breakfast too restricted
    good location, pleasant staff, laundry room
    Kristen
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月17日

    Great experience!

    Uncomfortable pillow
    Close to Kyoto Station and walking distance to shrines/temples
    Stych88
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月15日
    A bit far from tourist spots but still ok, mainly 15 min walk you can be at the station or city center. Variety of food for the breakfast needs to be improoveda bit.
    Price\quality perfect. Great staff and good size rooms.
    KllaraO
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月14日
    Perfectly clean, nice staff, awesome bathroom, very comfy bed, tasty breakfast. Really worth for that price !!
    Millhi
    be

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月24日

    wonderful hotel for a great time in kyoto

    Not much choice of breakfast, the only dishes that change are teriyaki burgers or worst depending on the day of the week. There's only 1 elevator albeit there's only 7 floors so the wait was never long.
    Very nice location with a good view. The staff is friendly. Free use of wash machine is a plus. A shopping district is a good 10mins walking away. There's several restaurants in the neighbourhood. You can take a busride to Kyoto station or simply walk there, takes a good 20minutes. There's also the posibility of going to Shichijo station. The rooms are clean albeit small.
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月25日
    It is quite a long walk to the train station with the luggage. Not too easy to find and the taxi drivers did not know where the hotel is.
    Breakfast was enjoyable. It is really quiet in the room even though the hotel is next to a road.
    id

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月11日

    Great location to explore interesting business district buildings

    Tiny space
    Location
    Heidi Santoso
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Group trip

    Good services, great amenities, good value, close to the station (10mins walk), great location, very clean. We will definitely come back
    Ria
    be

    综合评分

    9.5
    2018年6月8日

    Excellent value for your money

    There was a little smell in my room. I couldn’t get rid of it. Breakfast was the same the 5 days we stayed in this hotel.
    The location was excellent. We could discover Kyoto all bij foot. And the room was very clean.
    Ilomar
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月7日

    Kyotu is beautifull

    Everything was OK
    Hotel is located around 15 mins walking from main station. Clean and comfortable room for a good price. We did not need to interact with the Staff, but they were friendly and the times we did. Poor but OK English. To go to the city`s best Touristic places best is to walk or take buses. Breakfast was simple but very much OK.
    Sergii Cherniavskyi
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Great experience

    Sofa was taking too much place in the room. I think it will be better without it.
    Everything was great. Our room even had a Jacuzzi
正在载入点评