후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
8.7
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    크와앙
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 11일

    작은 공간이지만 편안하게 쉬었다 갑니다 : )

    방이 매우 좁아요
    시설 자체는 깨끗하고 좋았어요. 조식도 굉장히 맛있게 먹었습니다.
    Wendy
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 10월 11일

    On the whole enjoyable in a good location and peaceful.

    We were told the staff were English speaking but that was not the case.
    Breakfast was adequate.
    Ed_Santos
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 10월 2일

    Good value small room hotel

    Locations is between Kyoto station and Pontocho. There is not many restaurants around.
    Price, breakfast, new facilities.
    Yizhak
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 27일

    good hotel, recommanded for travellers that travel all day

    very small rooms, breakfast too restricted
    good location, pleasant staff, laundry room
    Kristen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 17일

    Great experience!

    Uncomfortable pillow
    Close to Kyoto Station and walking distance to shrines/temples
    Stych88
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 15일
    A bit far from tourist spots but still ok, mainly 15 min walk you can be at the station or city center. Variety of food for the breakfast needs to be improoveda bit.
    Price\quality perfect. Great staff and good size rooms.
    KllaraO
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 14일
    Perfectly clean, nice staff, awesome bathroom, very comfy bed, tasty breakfast. Really worth for that price !!
    Millhi
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 24일

    wonderful hotel for a great time in kyoto

    Not much choice of breakfast, the only dishes that change are teriyaki burgers or worst depending on the day of the week. There's only 1 elevator albeit there's only 7 floors so the wait was never long.
    Very nice location with a good view. The staff is friendly. Free use of wash machine is a plus. A shopping district is a good 10mins walking away. There's several restaurants in the neighbourhood. You can take a busride to Kyoto station or simply walk there, takes a good 20minutes. There's also the posibility of going to Shichijo station. The rooms are clean albeit small.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 25일
    It is quite a long walk to the train station with the luggage. Not too easy to find and the taxi drivers did not know where the hotel is.
    Breakfast was enjoyable. It is really quiet in the room even though the hotel is next to a road.
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 11일

    Great location to explore interesting business district buildings

    Tiny space
    Location
    Heidi Santoso
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 8일

    Group trip

    Good services, great amenities, good value, close to the station (10mins walk), great location, very clean. We will definitely come back
    Ria
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.5
    2018년 6월 8일

    Excellent value for your money

    There was a little smell in my room. I couldn’t get rid of it. Breakfast was the same the 5 days we stayed in this hotel.
    The location was excellent. We could discover Kyoto all bij foot. And the room was very clean.
    Ilomar
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 7일

    Kyotu is beautifull

    Everything was OK
    Hotel is located around 15 mins walking from main station. Clean and comfortable room for a good price. We did not need to interact with the Staff, but they were friendly and the times we did. Poor but OK English. To go to the city`s best Touristic places best is to walk or take buses. Breakfast was simple but very much OK.
    Sergii Cherniavskyi
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일

    Great experience

    Sofa was taking too much place in the room. I think it will be better without it.
    Everything was great. Our room even had a Jacuzzi
    Yiu Tong
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 1일
    A little bit far away from Kyoto station
    Good price value
    Tomasz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 27일
    Cute room, the location was ok, personel friendly, although not speaking English too much (unfortunately it is rather a standard in Japan)
    Marjut Sarajärvi
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Armando Louro
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chloe
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 22일

    Very nice.

    Room small.
    Everything except the room quite small.
    Boon Shing Lee
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중